Google
More docs on the ARB website.
See also index of helppages.
Last update on 04. Apr 2019 .
Main topics:
Related topics:

    Transfer Configurations

    OCCURRENCE

    ARB_MERGE/Transfer configurations

     

    DESCRIPTION

    Transfers editor configurations (=species selections).

    Press the 'Transfer configurations' button of the 'ARB_MERGE' window to display the 'MERGE CONFIGS' window.

    Select a source config in the left subwindow (which shows all configurations of the source DB) and press 'Transfer Config' to copy it into the target DB.

    You may not overwrite existing configurations, instead you need to delete them from or rename them in the target DB.

    To delete or rename a configuration, select it and use the 'Delete' or 'Rename' buttons below the selection list.

     

    NOTES

    None

     

    EXAMPLES

    None

     

    WARNINGS

    None

     

    BUGS

    No bugs known