Allows to delete entries from a config.
This lets you define custom subsets of a configuration, i.e. configurations that will restore only some (of all available) entries.
Select an unwanted entry and press 'Delete selected entry'. The entry will be removed and when you restore the config the current value of the removed entry will no longer be modified.
Pressing 'Keep only entries differing from current state' will delete all entries which match the current state. Be aware: after restoring a config this will delete ALL entries from the config!
You may also manually edit the value of the selected entry.